Menu

Sessions Shows Replays

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, May 27, 2021
7-9:30 PM  (Texas Time)


Kickoff to Memorial Day Weekend @ Mary Street! The first set (7 - 8 PM) will be broadcast on cable Channel 16 for those in the Austin area.


Devin White, Jacob Jaeger, and Marshall Hood

Michael Hayes at break

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

Matt Hubbard Trio @ the Farm

Friday, May 21
7 - 9 PM

Last pandemic show @ the Farm! Introducing Diamond Booms!  

Kirilola - Vocals and Keys

Brad Houser - Bass and Pedal Steel

Venmo: @MattHubbardMusic
Paypal: @MattHubbardMusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, May 20, 2021
7-9 PM  (Texas Time)


Looked like rain so back @ Mary Street. Marshall Hood, Devin White, Jacob Jaeger and Nigel Frye...Jack Fister at break...and Connor Forsyth for the second set!

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

Matt Hubbard Trio @ the Farm

Friday, May 14
7 - 9 PM

Venmo: @MattHubbardMusic
Paypal: @MattHubbardMusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, May 13, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall Hood, Devin White, and Jacob Jaeger! Jack Fister played on the break.


The second set (7 - 8 PM) will be broadcast on cable Channel 16 for those in the Austin area.

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, May 9, 2021
4:30 - 7 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Matt Hubbard Trio @ the Farm

Friday, May 7
7 - 9 PM

Venmo: @MattHubbardMusic
Paypal: @MattHubbardMusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, May 6, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall Hood, Devin White, and Jacob Jaeger in the meadow ... with Jack from St. Louis performing during break.

 

The second set (7 - 8 PM) will be broadcast on cable Channel 16 for those in the Austin area.

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, April 25, 2021
4:30 - 7 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Matt Hubbard Trio @ the Farm

Saturday, April 24
7 - 9 PM

Venmo: @MattHubbardMusic
Paypal: @MattHubbardMusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, April 22, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall and Devin on the "kiddie" stage today!


The second set (7 - 8 PM) will be broadcast on cable Channel 16 for those in the Austin area.

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, April 15, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Live from Mary Street, celebrating our 8th anniversary!


The second set (7 - 8 PM) will be broadcast on cable Channel 16 for those in the Austin area.

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

8 1/2 Souvenirs

Monday, April 12, 2021
6 - 8 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: Kathy-Benayoun
Paypal: paypal.me/8andahalfsouvenirs

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, April 11, 2021
NEW TIME! 4:30 - 7 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, April 8, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall and Devin in the meadow!

Venmo: @MrHood
Venmo: @Devin-White-21

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, April 4, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)


Marshall Hood, Jimmie Dreams, Jacob Jaeger, Brad Houser, and Robb Kidd in an electric show.

Venmo: @MrHood

Matt Hubbard Trio @ the Farm

Friday, April 2
7 - 9 PM


with Marshall Hood, Brad Houser, and John Bush.

Venmo: @MattHubbardMusic
Paypal: @MattHubbardMusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working Happy Hour

Thursday, April 1, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Jimmie Dreams joined Marshall and Devin in the meadow for Mojo, and Jack from St. Louis entertained us during the break.

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, March 28, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)


An acoustic show in the meadow with Marshall Hood, Jacob Jaeger, and Robb Kidd. Joined by Kris Wade in the second set.

Venmo: @MrHood

Matt Hubbard Trio @ the Farm

Friday, March 26
7 - 9 PM

Venmo: @MattHubbardMusic
Paypal: @MattHubbardMusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, March 25, 2021
5:30 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


With Marshall Hood and Jacob Jeager! The second set (7 - 8 PM) will be broadcast on cable Channel 16 for those in the Austin area.

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, March 21, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Matt Hubbard Trio

Friday, March 19, 2021
7- 9 PM  (Texas Time)


A happening show!

Venmo: @Matt-Hubbard-6
Paypal: @matthubbardmusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, March 18, 2021
5:30- 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall & Devin in the meadow by the rock!

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, March 14, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, March 11, 2021
5:30- 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall & Devin in an acoustic show!

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, March 7, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Matt Hubbard Trio

Friday, March 5, 2021
7- 9 PM  (Texas Time)


Dance party returns to the Farm!

Venmo: @Matt-Hubbard-6
Paypal: @matthubbardmusic

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, March 4, 2021
5:30- 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Fast Molasses @ the Farm

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, February 25, 2021
7 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Marshall, Devin, and Jacob tonight!

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, February 18, 2021
7 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Brrr...  Snowpocalypse 2021!

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, February 11, 2021
7 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


Don't miss your Mojo...only one set tonight!

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
6 - 8 PM  (Texas Time)


James Bullard playing the first set at 6. Then Tom Wachs of Milwaukee will be joining Marshall and Devin for set two around 7 or so.

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood Band

Sunday, February 7, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood's Mojo Working (Virtual) Happy Hour

Thursday, February 4, 2021
1st set: 5 PM | 2nd set: 7 PM  (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood

Marshall Hood Band

Saturday, January 31, 2021
3:30 - 6 PM (Texas Time)

Venmo: @MrHood